Eyes on the Horizon

Eyes on the Horizon

I’m currently hiding beneath the line

Neither fine nor alright

I’m walking the knife staying within light

Put all my eggs into one nest

I’m beginning the new quest

Sail troubled seas ‘neath the moonshine.

 

 

I am still alive, my friends. I’m picking up an online writing course where I left off so I may not be posting as much. I also have a digital video recorder now, so I may be running around the hiking trails recording stuff. I enjoy playing with video editing software every now and then.

Leave a Reply

