Hey! It’s been a while….

I am back, my loyal readers! Sorry about any delay or worry I might have caused you.

I had computer problems and then I was busy working and talking to my boyfriend. I never expected to find love when I started my job, but it happened anyway. ^_^

My laptop screen went out. That took a long time to be replaced. This summer I will buy a new laptop, and let this one rest in peace. I hope all of you have been well. Let me know what you want to hear about or if you want my opinion on things; I’d be happy to oblige. I only charge Cookies.

Things to come:

An article about a rock band: Everlit {Their music is my new favorite cup of tea!}

Several poems: Because my dark side comes out when I write poetry.

A new legend about Mount Nebo in Arkansas

A series of recounting of my hikes on Petit Jean. Once the rain slows down…..

I look forward to hearing from all of you!

Leave a Reply

